Contact Information

Clubhouse Reservations
256-883-0860, receptionist@theledges.com

Golf Pro-Shop
256-883-4191, golfshop@theledges.com

Club Fax
256-883-4123

Staff Directory

Jim Ausley, Chief Operating Officer
256-883-0860 ext. 229
jausley@theledges.com

Leigh Ann Evans, Club Administrator
256-883-0860 ext. 228
levans@theledges.com

Rob Clark, PGA, Director of Golf
256-883-0860 ext. 225
rclark@theledges.com

Terry Wilbanks, PGA, Director of Membership
256-883-0860 ext. 222
twilbanks@theledges.com

Jim Howell, Director of Agronomy
256-469-7770
jhowell@theledges.com

Jon Zedonek, Clubhouse Manager
256-883-0860 ext. 243
jzedonek@theledges.com

Phillip Collier, Executive Chef
256-883-0860 ext. 220
pcollier@theledges.com

Arlene Zanlunghi, Events Coordinator
256-883-0860 ext. 226
events@theledges.com
azanlunghi@theledges.com

Katie Martin, Director of Communications
256-883-0860 ext. 230
kmartin@theledges.com

Jordan DeBonis, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional
256-883-4191
jdebonis@theledges.com

Zach Dawson, Registered PGA Apprentice
256-883-4191
zdawson@theledges.com

Allen Bates, First Assistant Superintendent
abates@theledges.com